A Holiday Update.

It’s officially Christmas in my house! In my last post I stated how I just couldn’t get into the Christmas spirit AT ALL. Well my friend came over the other night and MADE me start decorating. We turned on some Michael Buble Christmas music and started decorating. I am pretty sure Michael Bublbe’s Christmas album is THE BEST CHRISTMAS ALBUM EVER! Don’t even think about arguing with me about it! hahaha. I must say my Christmas tree came out pretty good!

Processed with VSCOcam with 5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with e6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

IMG_0407

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with 5 preset

IMG_0411

Since I was in the spirit to decorate for Christmas, I also decided to make my room a little more Christmasy!

I haveno idea why I never put lights around my bed! So cute!

I haveno idea why I never put lights around my bed! So cute!

Processed with VSCOcam with 4 preset

IMG_0414

Processed with VSCOcam with 4 preset

This little fellow loves to sleep under the tree ALL day!

This little fellow loves to sleep under the tree ALL day! 

I have a lot of pretty ornaments but that little guy LOVES to attack the tree and make the ornaments go flying across my apartment. He broke a few last year so I had to buy shatterproof ones this year!

Have you put up your tree yet?

Leave a Reply

