Haul: Lorac Little Lace Palettes & Pink Sugar

Another Lorac eyeshadow palette haul! I ordered these a few weeks ago but just haven’t been able to post them. I have a severe problem with trying to get these exclusive palettes from Lorac.

Image

The palette in Ravishing is filled with purples! I honestly didn’t have a single purple eyeshadow in my collection before I bought this.

I love how the palettes are in a way two mini palettes in one. One side more day time and the other more for night time. The colors are incredibly pigmented!

Image

The palette in Ravishing..reminds me of FALL! It honestly looks like fall leaves in eyeshadow form. The only bad thing about the palette is how SMALL the eyeshadows are. I was expecting the palettes to be as big as the Stylist palette was. When I recieved my box from Hautelook I honestly thought the box was empty. The palette can easily fit inside the palm of my hand!

Image

I’ve been wanting this perfume for a LONG time but could never justify spending $50 on it. It smells AMAZING!!! When it went on Hautelook a couple weeks ago, I bought it for only $27! It is a very sweet smelling perfume, if you love sweet and vanilla this perfume is a must! It also lasts ALL day. When I get home from work I will still be able to smell it on me and I work between 12-14 hours a day around food.

Leave a Reply

